Sort:  

@heimindanger: question, I was confused as to why it doesn't match up with what I see on the richlist on steemd. I noticed jamesc, for example, wasn't there. When I searched for him, I saw this message:

Not found! If the username indicated truly exists, it will be added within the next 2 minutes.

Does that mean only accounts with activity show up here?

Thanks again! You built a great tool I'll be using often.

Yep, it is now added. At the moment the website only tracks people that are active. Anyone with 0 post and 0 comments will be hard to find for it, just search it manually and it will add quickly.

Yeah, I just figured that out as well. Thanks! I was thinking I'll go through the top 500 and add any that are missing. :)

Actually you know what, I didn't know about the rich list before! I will add all the people in this list, probably go over 10k tracked users!

Also LOL about that comment plagiarism guy

@heimindanger: ah, okay. I was actually just about to write a little bash/curl script to do it, but if you're on it, I'll leave it to you. :)

And yeah, seriously. LOL indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43