Am I right to worry about this? An honest question to Whales

in #whales8 years ago (edited)


I have spent the past couple of days trying to get back into writing like I did on bubblews and trying to post interesting posts about my hobbies and my day, and soon I hope to start writing short stories with a twist again like I used to.
What is worrying me is that the Whales seem to have all the power regarding who gets upvoted and I was wondering if its a case of Whales only upvoting family and friends to help them out. Is their truth in this or are Whales honest and only upvote genuine good content. I really hope it is the latter.

Sort:  

It would be interesting for a developer to create a page that tracked whale voting to see which whales are voting for newbies and which are voting for established posters. The whales might not even know if they were biased.

Certainly would be good to see the stats.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68