You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY I DO NOT ENVY THE WHALES - More Thoughts From @papa-pepper

in #whales8 years ago

I agree, being a whale doesn't seem like it would be too enjoyable. I like my position as a small "dolphin", my vote gives people a few cents. My account is not too huge that nobody is jealous of my success, but big enough that I can help people out with my votes and give them a bit of exposure with my re-steem. I get to immerse my self in the full capabilities of this platform, the only thing holding me back is me. Unlike the whales, where every click you make is monitored and judged. I don't think I could handle that stress...

Sort:  

Yeah having a few cents to throw around helps.

I'm climbing up these days, and the steem power is flying in with these low prices.

I like not be judged for every move we make.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57