You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Paying Randowhale? Do You Know How He is Using YOUR Money? Not to Upvote You with His Massive SteemPower.....Read Here

in #whales6 years ago

Wow. I didnt even imagine this is possible. Can anybody confirm this aside from this article? Don't wanna immediately judge but these are very credible evidences.

Sort:  

Well I am uknowjpbitcoin and I vouch I'm getting attacked by @BERNIESANDERS and you can visit @randowhale and see that he charges people for upvotes.

I really could use some followers and UPVOTES so my rating and post can be seen. I'm only trying to help @Haejin because I believe in him, what he does, how helps people and what he stands for. Please follow me and upvote my post so my rating get better. Please :( I try to help @Haejin a lot I spend hours every night advertising for him on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85