You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Looking at some Steemit whales descriptions and locations!

in #whales7 years ago

good to see the whales have such diverse skills and brilliant senses of humor too. What can i do to get a song played and make some steem on steemradio? Should i just tag my music steemradio or can we discuss promoting one song in particular for a week or something like that?

Sort:  

You can tag your music for Steem Radio and also let me know exactly what you want to promote and I will help you!

i have a number of songs released in itunes and have posted 3 or 4 of them already with very small results on Steemit. I have a pop love song called 'Your Not Alone' that is very easy listening- this is the link for your listening https://www.reverbnation.com/daydreams4rock/song/15522007-your-not-alone .Let me know what you think about me posting that one and i will appreciate any help you can give. Many thanks -David Emanuel guitarist and song writer for Daydreams4rock Band.

I will be glad to help you with my upvote and to share your post when you will create it!

many thanks - i posted a song now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63095.58
ETH 2475.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64