@papa-pepper Teaches Us How He Gets Whale Upvotes!

in #whales6 years ago (edited)


I brought my blow up whale all the way from Arizona to give to the @little-peppers

They really enjoyed it. Here are a few pictures taken by myself and @papa-pepper

image

image

image

The whale originally was a prop I bought in 2016 when I first got on Steemit to do "Pool Meetings." Here is a picture that I have censored that the whale was present in. I had to censor the pictures because YouTube demonetized a video because the algorithm decided that what was visible in the video wasn't advertiser friendly.

Pretty hilarious it got demonetized by YouTube! I should wear a sports bra at least I guess. LOL

Here are a few pictures @papa-pepper took!

It was a ton of fun hanging out with @papa-pepper and the @little-peppers . More to come but just to let you guys know the @little-peppers are way more comfortable handling snakes and other wildlife creatures than I was....Hhahah. Despite growing up in the woods in Indiana I was an amateur compared to the peppers!

Earn $10 Of Free Bitcoin From Brian Phobos!  

Thank you for reading my post and please consider following me @brianphobos

Sort:  

If I remember correctly from 2016 - there were a few Steem bikinis doing the rounds - maybe you could get one too.

Ouch! LOL - Hilarious!

Hahahahaha.....

Yeah there were a couple of them for sure. I might have to wear one to keep the Google Big Brother Algorithm under control!

Hey, @brianphobos.

From the looks of things, everyone had a good time. Snake wrangling isn't much of a thing most places, so I'm personally okay with a lack of proficiency in it, though kudos for those who are. :)

I'm still shaking my head at the one on one, though. I mean, you seemed to be the better ball player to me, but I guess hustle can win the day. I'd ask for a rematch, though, maybe the best two out of three. Wear him down a bit. :)

It's funny, sad and frustrating all at once when it comes to YouTube and their quirks. I'm glad I'm not that much into video. What little I have done just wasn't the best of experiences, and now it sounds like it would be worse.

We did have the rematch game with a real basketball but to be honest with you I got scared he was going to beat me again. LOL

Oh, that's right. I forgot you were using a dodge ball or something like that first time around. :) You won, though, right? Funny how that one didn't end up on video.

There was a video of it. It is pretty solid. A couple of times during the game I through I could end up losing again.

I missed it, apparently. Watching it now, though, I can see what you meant by being unsure if you would win. Still, you had a commanding lead for most of it, so having the cushion was good, and him managing to get some shots in at the end—I'll just say that luck can often be better than good form. :)

I think driving to the left actually helped you in this case. And layups—it's amazing how easy those are to miss. There seemed to be something really odd going on with the ball or the backboard/rim because that ball just didn't seem to react like a normal basketball would.

Congratulations. I take it you both too tired to go best two out of three? :)

For the most part jump shots were out of the question because that rim was a double rim so there was no give in it at all. You pretty much had to net it.

And yeah I was having a harder than normal time doing my moves and the backboard was hard to get used to. Overall we were both dealing with the same issues so it is fair.

I was on a time crunch. Playing the 3rd game probably would have made sense but we had to get to the swimming hole and I had to take off.

Nice man! Now the world will know!

I'm uploading some cliff jumping right now!


Plus, just look at what you missed!

Hahhahha. I'm starting to understand how your reactions are so fast!

Hahahaahha... What the heck!!!!

I can't believe that the picture got censored by youtube! How awesome! LOL

LOL Indeed! Naked Brian in the pool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93