I will Try again 1000 Time Until I succeed on steemit

in #whales8 years ago

I'm writing this before I go to sleep, I tried before to post good articles with good content but no body care only a few good people upvote my content, I don't copy or spin others content on my last posts, I give only unique content , I failed I know that but I will keep trying again and again until I succeed.

What make me sad that I see whales up-vote only 2 kind of content: Blockchain and Girls content, Blockchain content, security and programming is very important I agree, but girls content I don't think so, most of people say that you are helping newbies on steemit, come on why introduceyourself guys content is not helped.

Any way if you think that we don't deserve to be on steemit just tell us and we will stop posting and creating back-links , girls will do it for you.

Sort:  

I've had a couple of photography and writing posts upvoted by whales that didn't have women in bikini's or were about block-chain. ( I don't even know what that is.)

Keep posting and keep commenting on other's posts.

thanks bro for your comment hope you make good money with your work

your posts are wonderful man , I will follow you and support you every time

And once the follow button works i think that will help. Then i can see all your posts and help.

Also dont forget to upvote your own comments you get paid for those as well.

Thank bro, but my up vote still not valuable I have only 0.23 M Vest means my up-vote have : 0.003$ when the voting power is at 100% and after 3 up-vote it become 35% so my upvote after 3 clicks will be 0.001$, I'm waiting to sell all my coins on poloniex to invest all in steemit power

I agree that we need to keep adding quality content and I appreciate your efforts! In the end have fun, interact learn and perhaps earn. Those that succeed keep on trying. Have a quick look at this for inspiration.

https://yourstory.com/2012/07/the-story-of-colonel-sanders-a-man-who-started-at-65-and-failed-1009-times-before-succeeding/

There are many such stories!!!

thank you for your support , i will follow you and support you too

Same here buddy . not getting good response for my content. Hope if u like some of my content

of course I do bro, I will support any one, I want success to all of us exept bad people who want only their content be upvoted

You have my upvote sir! Keep working!

maybe use SyStemS? Diversity of topics and having diversity of people are key here. What are you interested in and what do you like to write about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42