Sort:  

I already Experimenting on Dust Vote...
It ain't No Dust... Got Bundle Back of Curation Back... XD

That is good to know that there is no dust when you upvote a post, but there is dust when you upvote a comment that is under 0.003. I have proof. : )

Nope! My Little Generator is giving and making curation.
The Experiment works.

Well OK then. : ) Can you tell me why @dustsweeper is sweeping the dust for me? I promise to shut up now. LOL!

Making Curation.
One Can Collect Curation Thru Voting Comments.
It is much Profitable than Voting Posts.
My Experiment on this in Result say so.

Got it...thanks! : )

don't you think they are rounded up with the other voter value?
lol this hf, i still cathing up things. 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47