You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Pet Wolf-Spider || What do you think happen next? || [Part # 12 || 2018 Second Series]

in #whalepower6 years ago

No fair! You left us hanging! Is WolfiE getting ready to eat something? Mate? I am able to look at him longer now. Aren't you proud of me?

Sort:  

I believe this post is a Test post, @bullionstackers is checking on Reading.
Seeing who's actually reading his post and not simply commenting.
Another way to check who is following.

I am Following ... This is one Cool Series not to be miss.

I also follow @whalepower. because I really happy with him ..

Hi @ppagoda! How are you? Thanks for letting me know. It sure is a good test and I hope everyone is actually reading. You take care! : )

lol, you are getting use to see spider and insect. Don't elt wolfie come and want to eat you at night. hahaha

Now that you said this, I will have nightmares about WolfiE. And I thought you were my friend! LOL! : )

LOL! You're doing better then I!!! I still can't look at it well! 😝

HaHa! Keep looking and maybe, just maybe that will help you to get used to it. At least we know that WolfiE can't escape and crawl on us! LOL! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43