You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺How anyone can become wealthy with as little as even $1!

in #whalepower7 years ago

I wouldn't go as far as to say 40% is achievable every year. In the cryptocurrency market it seems to be. But it can't last for ever. Because if you apply that 40% to 100 billion and 50 years... Yeah, I won't even start calculating how many..I don't even know what that count is much more than thousands of trillions.

However, I like to take a more cautions stance on this. 8% is achievable for anyone. That won't make you a millionaire with 1 dollar, but it will make you a millionaire with 1000 dollars a month in a few decades. You can even make 8-12%, but when you go above those sums it get rather hard. You might be able to pull of 40% for a few years if you're lucky, but eventually averages start hitting you.

I've discussed compound interest multiple times in my articles and I like using the 8% value, because that can be achieved by multiple index funds in many countries.

Sort:  

Haha I thought your reaction would be such.

It is what many other people were saying in this post. That's why I made THIS POST to tell what investments can give a decent return of at least 40% :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53