You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Our New Member @sea-otter - Eduardo Fujii to - Steemit / Whale Power Community

in #whalepower7 years ago

@bullionstackers - Great initiative to get such an eminent photography artist to join Steemit and Whalepower. I am not on Whalepower community. I tried to use the whlepower tag on my posts but, frankly, did not see any immediate benefit. Perhaps I am doing something wrong. Anyway - it does not matter if I benefit from whalepower or not but you are doing a great job to support minnows and also expand the Steemit reach. Kudos. Upvoted

Sort:  

@vm2904
Anyone can be. Just use the #whalepower Tag
Create Good Original Content.
Support us
I am not too sure , how many use #whalepower tag.
I guess each Curator do have their favourite authors.

Ok. Will do. I do create original content based on my wildlife photos and thoughts. Please take a look if you feel like and have some time free. Thanks for your guidance.

Thank you, vm2904, for the "eminent" hahaha. :)

Hey - Your work is really nice. Will certainly enjoy seeing it regularly on Steemit. Will follow your blogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46