You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Helps - Seek No More! as 1 November 2017

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

I would like to join:) I think I meet all of your criteria listed above except I delegate 226 steem power to #cn community bank organized by @justyy and I didn't rent any steem power(the +steem power in my wallet also from my own account).
I almost write 7 posts per week after I joined steemit. All my content is my own work, my post covers food, travel and technology based on my PhD research topic. Recently, I won the best food post in Culture Vulture Competition October Prize Food held under tag #culturevulture.
In these two months after I joined steemit, my 96% post are 100% power up, just two or three was 50%/50% by wrong operation that I forgot to click 100% powerup before post.
It would be great if I have the chance to enter this programme. I will continue 100% power up of my post in future and won't power down in the following year.
I would like to appreciate if I can join the program. My discord name is same as my steemit name : @victory622

Sort:  

Please do not interact with this account.
https://steemit.com/@twinkledrop
Apparently, it got STOLEN.

Thanks for your kind notice, I think the account is recovered from today. Please check here : https://steemit.com/cn/@twinkledrop/my-account-is-back

That Does Not mean anything, I would still be very careful with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51