You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need Helps - Seek No More! as 1 November 2017

in #whalepower7 years ago

I would like to join this development programme. And i think I meet all of your criteria listed above. I almost write 5 posts per week for months. All my content is my own work and I hope you feel it is good enough.

It would be great if I have the chance to enter this programme. A full PowerUp is totally fine for me, as I am going to Power Up all my reward anyway. And I have never Power Down for my account and hope it shows my sincerity.

Please kindly add me into the #whalepower Discordapp community by my Discord account "victorier" if you feel I am OK.

Thanks for your help.

Sort:  

this guy deserves upvotes as well :)

Thanks for it! Glad that you enjoy my content!

Support 十卜

Many thanks! It means a lot for me!

you are welcome.

@victorier is one of the best steemian with quality posts! I read it as habit. Support!

So glad that you like my content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64