2 MILLION WHALES | Hoard not the SP

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Good day great steemians, it's been an awesome time with this community and I most especially want to express my gratitude to @starkerz and the PROMO-STEEM project for all the support that they have been giving me; passively or actively.
DQmfDMgQsHJtzqyRv95QmQ1qFMdvcXZnD6pPFBWxNKUWq9x.png

INTRODUCING

Today I will be introducing the logo of the 2 MILLION WHALES initiative. After uploads without a logo, I have decided to use this as our trademark, so when you think of promo-steem think of 2 MILLION WHALES & we are open to new suggestions/ideas.

PicsArt_02-20-01.14.09.jpg
Design by @victoravwerosuo

Today I want to draw attention to one of our major problem on the steemit platform. Most whales Hoard their steem power and others are so shameless to the point of selling. I am a beneficiary of steemit 100% although my account that has been over two months old is was just 21 steem dollars as I would not get such amount of money on the streets and I have never for once buy an upvote nor promote my post.

Some whales on this platform are making it hard for us and thus jeopardizing the purpose for which the platform was created.

I do not know about anyone else but what I do know of is that steemit is the coolest way of making legit money . all other founders of cryptocurrencies has the motive of money making a loan and that was the basis of their digital currency findings but the creators of team it deserves recognition more than what the world thinks of them right now.
We steem promoters are facing a problem in steam promotion because they feel if it is to a simple way of making money. But I sure do not mind how much the creators of steemit are making because I was not there when steam it was just an idea because they oh me nothing and they do not even know me (at least for now).

MY SUGGESTION

We users of steemit should remember that whatever we are getting from steam it is because if a user of this platform hit the update button on your post. Even your steem power was given to you by a user so you should not hoard need it, but so do i, so does this platform, so does the future wales.

It is ironical that minnows with very low steem power of original content they do not hoard steem power; While whales with large volume of voting power find it difficult to hit the update button.
I am calling on great Whales of STEEMIT to upvote as much post as possible daily.
Do not Hoard.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

unnamed (2).gif

#SteemitAlltheWay
#Blog
#Vote
#Post
#Earn

I am @victoravwerosuo the founder of 2 MILLION WHALES and I support promo-steem

Sort:  

The whales are still good because they store a lot of Steem and that keeps the price from falling. It would be nice if they upvoted minnows more but it's thier money and their choice. It would be great to become a whale and have that choice :)

Nice @sharpshot, it'd be great if there could be an avenue for which minnows could find their ways around steemit since most of them are giving up and hereby slowing down the system with tons of inactive users

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85