What If | I Have Three Magical Beans

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180131-WA0006.jpg


What If?

Wow, how happy I am while in front of me there are three magical beans. "What will I do with those beans?". I'm thinking hardly, as you know those beans is very important to me. If I didn't use it wisely, I'd be regret later. Hmm...
Ahaaa.., I have an Idea :)

Bagaimana Jika?
Wah, betapa senangnya saya ketika di hadapan saya terdapat tiga buah biji kacang ajaib. "Apa yang akan saya lakukan dengan mereka ya?"
Otak saya berfikir keras, maklum saja 3 buah biji kacang ini sangat penting bagi hidupku. Jika salah mengelolanya, saya akan menyesal. Hmm..
Ahaaa.., saya memiliki sebuah ide :)



First Bean.

I'm hungry, it's been three days, I only had water to consume. Finally, I opened first bean, I was turning that bean became a food. Cling.... It's magic, it was a bean and suddenly became one complete meal which I could consume for about six months. I just solved my meal issue and I won't starving anymore.

Kacang Pertama.
Saya sangat lapar, sudah tiga hari perut saya hanya terisi air. Kacang yang pertama akhirnya saya buka dan saya membuatnya jadi makanan. Cling.... Keajaiban, dari satu buah kacang berubahlah jadi satu piring makanan yang bisa aku makan selama enam bulan. Saya pun tidak kelaparan lagi.



Second Bean.

I was worried If someone stole my first bean, so there's nothing left for me. For anticipating that problem, I kept the second bean as backup if needed one day.

Kacang Kedua.
Saya khawatir jika kacang pertama sudah menjadi makanan habis dicuri atau hilang. Tentu saya tidak punya lagi stock kacang sebagai makanan. Untuk mengantisipasi hal itu saya menyimpan kacang kedua sebagai simpanan jika suatu saat dibutuhkan.



Third Bean.

For my sustainability, I would be planting my third bean. I would keep until its growing up and had some fruits. Indeed, I was expecting to get many seeds after that.

Kacang ketiga.
Untuk kelangsungan hidup saya, saya akan menyemai biji kacang ke tiga tersebut. Akan saya jaga ia hingga tumbuh dan berbuah. Tentu diharapkan nanti akan banyak biji kacang hasil pembiakan saya.



So that's it my story about three magical beans that I got before. It's kind of three steems. First steem would be my life cost. The second one would be my saving for short term, if needed one day I would use it. The last one, I would use it as my long term investment, later I would convert it into Steem Power.

Demikianlah kisah 3 Biji kacang ajaib yang saya dapatkan. Ibarat 3 buah Steem. Steem pertama akan saya cairkan untuk biaya makan saya, lalu Steem yang kedua akan saya simpan sebagai tabungan jangka pendek, jika suatu ketika butuh akan langsung bisa saya cairkan. Steem yang ketiga, akan saya gunakan sebagai investasi jangka panjang, yaitu akan saya ubah ke Steem Power.

Thank you..
By SBN

Sort:  

Competition have closed earlier today.
There are other prizes in the new post.
Be there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67