Sort:  

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @underground
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mmdw I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mmdw
I would like to express my gratitude.

Thanks for dropping by, @mmdw!
I hope you achieve your personal goals!

Very ncie intalejent post
Thianks for experiences shareing
i upvoted you!

for all steemians on this post......... follow me and i follow you bros! :D
Follow Me : https://steemit.com/@cryptonews24
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

My friend, you would do much better if you just get out there and make positive comments on the content and do the upvotes. You look a bit desperate with this post. I will help you turn this around if you wish, and might I suggest a spell check possibly? That would help some too. I saw your wallet and you are diligently working, but not making much headway yet. Have you done an "introduceyourself" post yet? Give us a selfie pic with the date, and STEEMIT on the card! I think just a few tweaks and you will be doing WELL!

When U do crypto news, add in some of your own opinions, like price projections and why you think it might go up or down. That will gain you a following, especially if you nail a big prediction! lol

PS: Sending you a little SBD, as "seed money" :D
It is not much, but more than the usual .001 steem that service providers send to get your attention!

what is this @underground?

Minnow Support, creative bot upvoting ;)
It worked!

oh really nice how it works?

you must delegate some SP to the creative bot,
@stitchybitch sent me a link, I'd ask her! She did it for me LOL

Hahaha, I see what you did there. Did it work? :)

msp-creativebot responded!

Thanks to Stitchy Babe, I'm on the list... ;)

Of course it did. :P

Did not know if I had to submit a url or something, or do some further verification process. Very Easy! Like I said before, Stitchy supplied a link, all I did was click it and provide my password. She had me there, naked and exposed to the world, and did not take advantage of poor old undeRGRound! True Friend, that Girl!!! :D

Hahahaha, happy customer. <3

Not the most creative of posts - but you seem to have gotten your vote ... welcome to the creative team XD

Next time will be Better!
Thanks for the warm welcome!

No worries - Look forward to it!

great work! keep it up!

My Peeps, They Love Me ;)

@dwolfe, he gave me a 100% down-vote, but it was just 1¢ LOL!!!
Sorry D-Wolfey, I really was not seeking attention! :o

You People are GREAT!!! I saw another "test post" that said "do not up-vote" and it only made 9¢ total :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66