Saucy Summer Plans

in #whalepower7 years ago

july.jpeg

Happy Fourth of July to all my Steemit Friends!!!

I hope you all have a great holiday. What are you all doing? My boyfriend and I have been all over the place this weekend.
First, we went to our friend's place on Saturday evening and had an epic BBQ. We made hot dogs out of ground beef wrapped in bacon. MM, delicious!

Then Sunday we helped my boyfriend's grandpa move into his nice cozy new place. After lunch with him and visiting we went home and got right into the pool. It is 103* here right now! Piping hot!!!
soucy.jpeg
Now today has been quite relaxing. I woke up, got stoned, went to the car wash, and now I'm writing all of you :) have a great day today!!!

Sort:  

Was a good weekend!!

lovely

Thanks for taking the time :) And thanks for getting stoned :D

haha yess!

It was so awesome hehe :) I'm so glad grandpa actually let us help him with something. LOL

Happy 4th July @treeshaface :)

Steem on!

thanks

thanks

This is a little late, but the same for you lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10