What If | You were Given Three Magical Beans??? (My Whalepower Entry)

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)


So the community #whalepower has a "What if" contest using the "Magic Beans" from DBZ. Of course, we are free to use our imagination as to how we could use these beans. If you're interested to join, feel free to check this out.

CLICK HERE to see "What If" post by @bullionstackers




IMAGE SOURCE



As far as I remember, Senzu beans function for rejuvenation. For instance, when you are too hurt from a fight, when you take a senzu bean you will gain energy again. In some cases, senzu beans also give you the ability to not become hungry for like 10 days or so. Well, that was in DBZ.

If I were to create magic out of these three beans, I will do the following:

  1. In Steemit, we have the so-called Voting Power, right? And if we use it a lot, we can get drained. So the purpose of one bean is to replenish our VP to 100%... And since in DBZ, we won't get hungry for 10 days, in Steemit, 1 bean cannot take any VP for 10 days. We can use 100% of our votes without using up our VP. However, just for 10 days.

  2. The reproducing bean. Every week, that bean will produce another 3 beans with various ability. I can either keep the beans or sell it for some STEEM or SBD...

  3. The third bean would be the healing bean. It will give the owner the ability to heal any sickness including the owner's sickness. It can also heal the minnows, dolphins, whales who were hurt. This ability can take care of the health of people especially in the @whalepower community as well as the fishes in @the-reef


    That's all for my entry.... hahaha... <3 Thanks for this opportunity @bullionstackers... ^^
Sort:  

I am glad, I don't have to Translate this Post.
Approved.
You Can submit another post if you wish and to gain more benefits.

Yaaaay~! Thank you @whalepower!!! <3

Follow this Link , to the next step of the game

Approved!
Please Follow this Link
Curator / Moderator Account for #whalepower

I got it~!! ^^

書いてみました。@tegosheiさんの投稿があったから、ボクも書いてみたいと思いました。ありがとうございます。https://steemit.com/whalepower/@yasu24/if-i-were-given-three-magical-steam-beans

My entry for @whalepower's "What if"... please read @bullionstackers' post...

That's a fun way to look at things, but personally the 3rd kind will be most useful in my opinion. :3

If only such a thing exists, right? hihi ^^ Thanks for dropping by! :)

No 2 very profitable

hihihi... ^^ Yeah~ it became a business. xDD

☺best for business

That's for sure.. haha

This is the best! You are so creative! I didn't remember about Senzu beans till I read your post. It's been a while since I watched Dragon ball. I love it!

Yaaay~!!! Thank you sis! Hahaha... I grew up watching DBZ... But yeah, haven't watched it since I was young... I heard the latest Dragon Ball is ending soon... xD

si yo tuviera esos tres frijoles 1 seria para tener 3 mas, otro para tener dinero, y otro para salud

haha... check number 2... ;)

si de eso hablo jajajaja

Yes... hihihi ^_^ As time pass by you will have more and more beans.

なーるほど!@whalepowerさんはこーいうことを求めていたのか。ありがとう。ボクも書いてみたいです。

はい~
@yasu24さんのブログポストを楽しみにしています~!

Perfect uses for the 3 magic beans. They are all so helpful, especially the 3rd one. We all need to be healthy to post every day. I support this entry! : )

Hihihi... Thank you so much, Deb... I hope these magical beans do exist... :D

Miracle of beans, it's continue to reproducing beans. Bravo.

haha... thanks a lot for your support! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65