If I was given three magic beans

in #whalepower7 years ago

header image

Imagesource

One morning I went to the garden as usual, suddenly when I'm walking at a crossroads i saw a shabby shirt standing on the right side of the my garden, before I open the garden gate people wearing shabby calls me, after I approached he gave me three magic beans, he continued to say This magic nut will follow whatever your wishes, then what are you going to do with this magic nut I have given you??
image

IMAGESOURCE

I say...!!!!

When I was given three magic beans, I will plant it and cared for him to great, when these three magic beans grow up I will continue to take care of it until it will be flowering and fruitful In that instant I did not realize, it turns out my position has been at home and is planting megic bean.

image

Imagesource

it turns out magic beans are very fast growing within minutes the magic beans keep moving, Get out of the ground and go upstairs. I was so shocked because this nut turns out to follow the instinct that is in my mind, continues to grow so fast as in a fantasy.

image

Imagesource

Between conscious and unconscious I kept on imagining and seeing this magical bean grow at knee height, then continue to grow as high as me, even higher than me and adults.

image

Imagesource

In that instant my magic bean also started to flower out, and the new flowers come out slowly blooming, I was surprised when I saw the colorful magical bean flowers not long ago I was getting keget when I saw new flowers bloom continue to move until wrapped into a whole fruit.

Magical beans keep moving and wrap the seeds in it perfectly, a moment later arises inwardly curiosity and want to open the contents of my magic beans, it was amazing that happened even anyone is hard to believe this weirdness, because something unexpected happened in my magic beans, a fact that made me gawk because this is the shape of my magic bean.

image

Imagesource

My mind is uncertain and did not know what I was looking at, with mixed thoughts i told this to my uncle, not long ago my uncle wanted to see firsthand this strangeness, when we got there, the huge magic beans towered up into the sky, My uncle was startled and did not say a word, moments later we stared at each other, and from his mouth came out one word ;

What happened...???

I do not know what to answer, then I raised both shoulders that signaled I did not understand and also confusion, in this short atmosphere we are a little conferring, and agreed to both ride the towering magic bean tree.

image

Imagesource

From the top of my magic bean tree and my uncle could see a very beautiful view, rivers look very clear with very clean water and some deer were eating grass, all very clearly visible from here. a few moments I was dissolved in a very fascinating scene, then my uncle called, to pluck some of my magic beans.

image

Imagesource

The day began to darken the omen of night to come and we immediately picked and brought home, when arriving home we immediately opened one by one the skin of a magic beans. It turns out everything is like the peanuts I picked first colorful and so shiny.

image

Imagesource

After we noticed it turns out this magic nut is very dense and hard, moments later uncle started the conversation and put forward an opinion.

This bean is really amazing..!!!

How about tomorrow I bring to market as an example and they want to buy how much in one kilogram.
I agree, and affirm the uncle's opinion.

I am still very curious what exactly happened to my magic bean, and tried to close his eyes, but could not, the clock on the wall shows at 01:49 but my eyes have not closed yet. and a few moments later my eyes feel tired, until I wake up when the air is cold, when I wake up and watch the clock show right at 05:53.

I can not wait to hear about how much my magic beans will be bought in the market, in my little heart whispered, I have to be patient because in a few moments my uncle will go home, and tell me the truth. sure enough, my uncle's footsteps came to a halt in front of the door and opened the door, then he came up to me and asked.

Did what happened in the market...???

The bean buyers said, we do not buy gold beans, jade beans, pomegranate beans and pearls, and they say please go to jewelry store and antiques to sell the goods, in my confusion go to the jewelry store and show them.

Store owners say this is a very rare item, because this stuff is very pure, I will buy three times the price, from the usual that I buy and then he said ;

Are you serious about selling it...???

In happy and mixed thoughts, I nod my head after I received the money and then my uncle rushed home to meet you.

Now how do you feel ... ???

I immediately hugged my uncle for being happy and shed tears, for a moment I imagine Our fate will change.

The day went on our lives are slowly changing, and the people in our neighborhood see changes in our lives, until spread throughout the village my former poor is now suddenly rich, After the news was widespread, my uncle and I, in consultation, wanted to invite all the villagers to come to my house.

image

Imagesource

After a few days, it was time for me to wait people began to attend one by one, until several hours later the home page is full of people. then I immediately meet them.
After standing for a moment and my magic beans will continue to be distributed to the people who have been here and notices;

Anyone who has received this magic bean, keep planting and treating until it can be harvested and keep distributing these three magic beans to everyone in your neighborhood, and forward this message to the recipient of the magic beans you share.

They all agreed and approved my direction accompanied by my uncle. One by one they took their leave and brought back the magic beans I had shared.

May they continue to grow and these magic beans will continue to spread all over the world and to all corners of the village in any part of the world.
So that all the inhabitants of this world will prosper with three magic beans.

They will spread good with three magic beans.

Thank you for reading.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Steemit-up

image

upvote

Reblog

comment

image

Imagesource

Sort:  

Approved!
Please Follow this Link
Curator / Moderator Account for #whalepower

Thank you and i have followed @whalepower.

Approved
@the-reef
Another #whalepower Curator / Moderator Account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65