Three beans from bullionstackers. Do I deserve these beans?

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hello my dear readers! Today my husband @artem-sokoloff saw an interesting post from @bullionstackers and shared this post with us, my dear. When I read this post, I decided not to pass by and bravely to participate in the contest. How can I prove that I deserve a reward? Perhaps, write the truth and with all my heart.

My way:

My registration on the Steemit occurred on July 15, 2016. For me it was something new and incomprehensible. I, like a newborn baby, took my first steps on this site. I wrote about everything I could about. I could not find my topic and attract readers who would like my work. The first of my mentors were @bullionstackers and Tanya. Maybe for them it was just a comment to my post. But for me it was a golden support. The first incentive to write better came from @bullionstackers. It was a comment "Write, Sokoloffa, you will succeed". And @gringalicious graciously supported my posts in the Steemit.chat. A few months after registration, I began to write adequate, interesting and original publications. Everything was wonderful. Until recently. My rewards began to decrease. I lost the sense and motivation to create original and interesting publications. I know that I have the potential and the desire to develop my blog.

Why do I deserve beans?

I already wrote and I want to repeat it. I am one of the initiators of the Ukrainian-Belarusian community. Thanks to the support of the community members, namely @cranium, @inna-yatsuk, @assasin and my husband @artem-sokoloff, we opened a hub in Ukraine. Most of the awards for my posts have recently been spent on the opening of this institution. We bought furniture, professional restaurant equipment, hiring staff and much more. I deserve these beans because I want to further develop ideas Steemit. Giving beans to me is a successful investment in the development of Steemit.

How will I use beans?

I will be brief.

  • development of the hub in Ukraine
  • advertising campaign for Steemit
  • printing of information materials
  • holding meetings
  • free food in the hub for Stiminians.
  • partial payment of costs of establishment
  • development of souvenirs for meetings

Sort:  

Approves and see what other’s writers write

Many thanks for the answer!)) I think there will be many worthy candidates))1636.png

Approved!
Please Follow this Link
Curator / Moderator Account for #whalepower

Great idea..@sokoloffa. But you have to start.

Many thanks))) I'm very pleased! 1367.png

Желаю выиграть! )
Апвойт 100% и тут, и в ленте, теперь там уже 49 наших для поддержки!

It's Awesome! Realy cool.
I'm only start on "Steemit way" and happy read posts, like this!
Thank you and you're on right way!

Красавец, после таких комментариев, я гордый, что пытаюсь учил тебя:)

Спасибо большое!
Как я понимаю, здесь ключевое слово "пытаюсь " :)

Прекрасный ученик, сразу видишь ключевые слова:)

Many thanks for the comment))) I'm very pleased! 508.jpg

I'm 100% sure that you deserve it. I'm very glad that I met you all on steemit. And your project with a pizzeria is generally a breakthrough in the world of crypto currency, I'm not talking about Steem. 100% upvote and Resteem

Я на 100% уверен, что ты это заслужила. Я очень рад, что встретил всех Вас на steemit. А Ваш проект с пиццерией, это вообще прорыв в мире криптовалюты, я не говорю уже про Steem. Апвойт и рестим.

Alex, I'm also very glad that I have a friend like you. Friends do not occur in this life by accident. I am very grateful to you for your support all this time. If it were not for you and not our team, it's unlikely that we would have decided on such a step.1220.png

Has touched, already to the bottom of my heart :)

Тронула, аж до глубины души:)

great and usefel...

Many thanks for the comment)))103.jpg

one day, i would also look back and tell my stories on steemit.. i feel somehow motivated by your post.. thanks for sharing.

Thank you for your kind words. Wish you happiness. ))2340.png

Brilliant thinking by you I think... Great way of helping others..!!
Helping others is not cup of tea for everybody.! Only persons like you have such courage!
Great! 👍🏻👍🏻

Many thanks for the comment)))Thank you for your kind words. I wish you well.841.png

Шикарный пост и фото супер!

Большое спасибо))) Мне очень приятно, что тебе понравилось) getImage_7.png

Yes, it's good and I'm closely following this process.
Our payments are only a small part of our reward. The main award is our big community, these are our new friends. I myself brought many new friends and they are successful. You are right @sokoloffa, just by holding on to each other we will be a great force.
And all the rest is the lot of big whales and many circumstances that are not always right for us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43