BeerSaturday #15: Lviv "Robert Doms Munich" - the most delicious beer produced in Ukraine. Львівське пиво "Robert Doms Мюнхенський".

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hi my dear friends and readers of my blog. Finally, it's Saturday and it's time to write about beer. I like beer. But I have a special look at this drink. I like to combine the taste of beer with a variety of meals or additives. So, we go to the tasting. I invite you to taste Lviv beer "Robert Doms Munich".

Привіт мої дорогі друзі і читачи мого блогу. Нарешті настала субота і прийшов час писати про пиво. Я люблю пиво. Але в мене особливий погляд на цей напій. Я люблю поєднувати смак пива з різноманітною їжею або добавками. Отже, преходими до дегустаціі. Я пропоную вам посмакувати пиво Львівське "Роберт Домс Мюнхенский".


"Robert Doms Munich" is a dark and delicious beer. In taste, the pronounced taste of malt and bitter bitterness. An interesting fact is that the Munich malt for this beer was specially imported from Australia. For beer, mass production is usually not done.

"Robert Doms Мюнхенський" — це темне і дуже смачне пиво. У смаку яскраво виражений смак солоду і хмільної гіркоти. Цікавий факт, що мюнхенський солод для цього пива спеціально завозили з Австраліі. Для пива масового виробництва зазвичай так не роблять.

Composition: water, dark malt "Munich Malt", barley malt, caramel malt, barley, glucose-fructose syrup, burned malt, hops

Склад: вода, солод темный «Munich Malt», солод ячменный светлый, солод карамельный, ячмень, сироп глюкозно-фруктозный, солод жженый, хмель

I experimented with taste. I added red pepper. I liked.

Я експерементувала зі смаком. Я додала червоного перцю. Мені сподобалося.

Manufacturer: Lvivske

Filtration type: Filtered

Packing type: Glass

Alcohol content: Medium Alcohol 3-6%

Color: Dark

Volume: 500 ml

Country of origin: Ukraine

Виробник: Львівське
Тип фільтраціі: Фільтроване
Тип упаковки: Скло
Вміст алкоголю: Середньоалкогольне 3-6%
Колір: Темний
Обьєм: 500 мл
Країна походження: Україна

"Robert Doms Munich" can be safely called one of the most interesting Ukrainian dark beers.

«Robert Doms Munich» можна сміливо назвати одним з найцікавіших українських темних сортів пива.

With love from Ukraine for @detlev

BeerSaturday - initiated by @detlev - check all posts here #BeerSaturday

Sort:  

I like beer and will definitely give a shot to this one!

Many thanks))) I also love beer))

Great work and nice photo 😍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sokoloffa from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

great post @sokoloffa nice and creative photos, interesting drink, I love beer, thanks for sharing! I follow you, youre so beautiful, I would appreciate if you giving her a look at my last post and leave me your comment, greetings and success in everything! Happy weekend for you.

Many thanks))) Many thanks))) I visited your blog. I wish you a good day. I wish the people in Mexico that God would protect them from all bad.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

very good beer ...

Many thanks)))

Класне пиво!

Дякую)) Воно дійсно смачне))

Looks like a great beer, I have never tried pepper in my beer!!

Many thanks))) Usually pepper no one adds)) I just love to experiment with beer)) I like to add various peppers, caraway seeds, mustard seeds. In most cases, very tasty)) Especially delicious, if you add grapefruit juice to a light beer)))

Looks like a great beer, I have never tried pepper in my beer!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57930.87
ETH 2362.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36