BeerSaturday #11 - Beer Tasting - Hoegaarden - heavenly beer!.

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hello to all my readers. Today I decided to dedicate my story to a divine beer drink. I like beer. But to beer I have my approach. I only like white, unfiltered wheat beer. In this case, the beer must be with a lemon. My favorite beer is "Hoegaarden" and "Kronenbourg 1664 Blanc". In the photo you can see a beer in one of the Japanese restaurants in the city of Uzhhorod, Transcarpathian Ukraine. Beer is served in a large branded glass. Beer is served with lemon and cumin seeds. Interesting feed. For those who do not know. "Hoegaarden" is a Belgian wheat beer. It is produced by InBev company. In order to make this beer, take unprocessed wheat. Some of the ingredients are orange peel and coriander. By the way, the village where this beer is made is also called Hoegaarden.


With love from Ukraine for @detlev

Sort:  

Thank you)))

your welcome my friend👩👩😉

Great works, I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20