Sort:  

You are not. ( you got one or two from me before)
Anyone can use #whalepower tag.
There are benefits being registered members.
That's why it is exclusive.
Stay Tune . @bullionstackers

Oh ok. U are upvoted my posts yesterday so i thinking about this. Thanks :)

We try to curate as many as possible.
Being manual, we do have limits.
Not simply clicking.
Maybe you should pay randowhale $2 SBD. He doesn't check your content.

Not simply clicking.

Yeah, i know that. It's ok. I can wait :).
Randowhale... hmm, maybe. I will think about it.

Have you checked your wallet or someone else?
If you are smart you can figure it out.

My wallet is empty. So...

It will have something in 7 days

You mean about first payout?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64316.45
ETH 2641.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78