If I were given three magical beans

in #whalepower7 years ago

If I were given three magical beans, what I would do with it ?


Source


I have not got that much knowledge about gardening, especially for such magical beans.if i have three beans, and I planned to grow it, I would need to ask around to help me growing the beans. And this is for the first two beans I have

First bean will grow, as well as the second bean.

Let's talk about the first one.
As i was given lots of help in growing it, I would share all the beans I got from the first one. Here, i would love if the person who got the bean will share it too when theirs are producing another beans.

Second bean, it will grow and produce as many beans it could. Here, half of the new beans will be shared to the community. Just like the first bean but in half. Simply because I got help from people around, and it is not right to keep it for myself. Instead, share it, so the rest of the world will have their own bean.

Third bean for the moment will be saved in my save box. It will be use later on. In case something happen to the first and second bean. Well, it could be my treasure too :D

If i was given something, in this sense magical beans, I would love to do so for people around me. I got some, i give some.

Thanks for reading :)

Sort:  

Approved
@the-reef
Another #whalepower Curator / Moderator Account

Ini semacam kalo punya 3 permintaan dari jin ajaib, pas permintaan ke 3 minta lagi 3 permintaan ya? 😂

Jadinya gitu ya hahaha..asik bnr ya haha. ini contest Nyaaa.. lu ikutan gih.. cek aja postingan yg tagnya cuma whalepower gt. Mayan kok

Beu untong sabee...

Baca duluuuuuu

Udahh... Inti jih simpan dulu bijinya. Kadang na peu peu

Mana daaaaa...salahh

Laki laki memang selalu salah kan..

Miraa, baru sempet buka steemit lagi gw. Regan gak enak badan udah beberapa hari 😐 Alhamdulillah sekarang udah mulai baikan..

Kalo saya bakal tanam ketiganya supaya tumbuh tinggi sampai ke langit dan saya bisa ke pulau langit. Mudah mudahan itu bukan dongen😂

Bisa dicoba 😂😂

Apakah aku masuk dalam kategori yang akan dapat salah satunya? Ayolah mir... Udah lama kita ni berkawan

Hahahahahhaha

May I get some of your beans, Kakb@rahmanovic.
It's nice story👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65