You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of the Big Whales on Steemit Just Followed Me Today! 😱😱😱

in #whalepower7 years ago

Congrats! I'm a newbie too, but I'm a well-established writer in the fight for freedom so I hope to gain more support from the Steemit community. I recently hit 150 followers, which I mostly attracted over the last few days :)

As I wrote in a previous post "I hold great value in sovereignty, unity, natural law, authenticity, abundance, creativity, truth, justice, love and just having some good old fun, so all this will drive the content I provide."

If any of that interests you, feel free to follow my page.

Cheers,
Phil...

Sort:  

awesome blogs :)

Thank you deism :)

"well-established writer in the fight for freedom" following!

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45