Gems in Crypto Investments NEO

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Without a doubt, there often comes in crypto investments that there is a STAND-OUT that eclipses all other investments in terms of overall returns.
My very first and best investment was an unassuming small investment in "Antshares" later known as NEO.
NEO was a heartbreaker when first listed. It took ages for a number of early investors/flippers to identify the first exchange that would give them a 2x or 3x return. They were only short term opportuinists.
Many were sad it didn't list on Bitterex until many, many months later.
NEO now is the biggest and greatest return in all my investments. Percentage-wise thousands.
The meaning of this story is to remember the reason WHY you chose to invest in an ICO and whether the subsequent changes in that investment fulfilled or strengthened that initial story. Flipping is really for fools.

Sort:  

Some interesting investment you have there.
As far as we can see Steems is also doing very well.
Always good to hear what other choice of investment is out there too.

I can see the influences , here.

LOL I get some Okcash in the discord, trade OK for neo, hold short term and Cutloss. Now they are up there.
what an experience.

Yes thanks you very good

Thanks for the steem call it worked out well.

I first bought Antshares when it was $ 0.90 and sold around $5, then bought again NEO at $18 and I'm now hodling :)

Which exchange has this now?

Binance, Huonville, Bittrex, Kucoin, Exrates, Cryptopia
As listed

Binance, Huonville, Bittrex, Kucoin, Exrates, Cryptopia
Thank you , I really appreciates this. I have a few thousands of this.
Now, I know where to go.

Gracias, amigo. I think need to smile :-) for my selfie to Binance soon.

Good call on your "Antshares." When you invest you should expect ups and downs; stay in and ride with the tide.

I'm looking at TheKey.

Congratulations @paul-gillbanks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 30 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

thanks for all the info , its well crafted

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

thanks for the excellent information. I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51