Another Dolphin is out there

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I just slowly get back from my illness, as my doctors advised me to take a bit easy.
I like to take this opportunity to thank @bullionstackers for allowing me to be a curator and moderator in his #whalepower tag team.
Just check my credential today, I have just qualifies as Dolphin ranking.
I shall continuing to be a curator / moderator for #whalepower Team.

Thanks everyone again for their support for #whalepower especially to @bullionstackers ,the Team leader.

God Bless

Paul Gillbanks
@paul-gillbanks
Curator / Moderator for #whalepower Tag

Sort:  

Good News!
Congratulation on your new Dolphin ranking.
Always there for you. Nice to see you back again and active.

@paul-gillbanks
Thanks for your constant support and being a Curator for #whalepower
Hope for your full recovery. Take care buddy.

I hope so, we need good curator for give support other steemians :)

Congrats @paul-gillbanks , this new status is well deserved

Congratulation on your status.
Thanks for supporting me.

Hey @paul-gillbanks! glad to see you are back on your feet!
Hope things will be better for you from now on! :)

Listen to your body and take the doctors advise and you'll recover.
Congratulations, take care and good luck.

Brother Paul - hope this small note finds you well. We have been eagerly awaiting your return to tha Steemit fold in good health and faith. It is very difficult to reach @bullionstckers #whalepower despite my relentless support. I am stuck at but a Steem Power load of 151 with no hope of ever reaching the 'Dolphin' level of 5,000. Nice to see you back bro.

So good to see your post and so happy to hear that you are recovering well. Please listen to your doctors and take it slow. Congratulations Dolphin! : )

is a good news..are you already well now @paul-gillbanks ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45