BREAKING - Italy swoops in to save another bank leaving taxpayers on the hook for over $25 billionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

As stated in my earlier posts... are we watching the start of another crisis? Will it start with the banks in Europe? The Italian citizens are paying!!!!

3rd bailout in a week!!!!

http://www.cnbc.com/2017/07/05/italy-swoops-in-to-save-another-bank-leaving-taxpayers-on-the-hook-for-over-25-billion.html

@Ozz

Sort:  

A picture being painted in my mind - reminds me of when I visited Genoa and besides the fact that the city looks more derelict than historic: trash everywhere, boards up, construction halted - the Costa Concordia half sunk sitting in the bay was the best place to visit. Back then you could have kinda seen this coming but now knowing with hindsight you know what your were looking at.

Wow, this is the exact reason that I ended up becoming a stacker and a crypto supporter now. It was in 2012 that I opened my eyes and saw what had happend. I am glad I was interested why I hadn't seen it coming in the first place and during my investigation I discovered that it had never ended and the real crash had yet to come. Thanks for the reply, appreciate the interaction!!!

@Ozz

;) yes it does, indeed. This talk has been going on for longer. I think that this kind of rhetoric is practiced to force the hand of the EU with regards to the bailouts that they need approval for.

@Ozz

Bye Italy, you were a good country for a very short while. Your failures over the years brought us immigrants who brought us pizza and meatballs. We'll remember you fondly by never going near your cesspool again.

Also unsure wtf this has to do with whalepower, crypto or steemsilvergold.

LOL love the humor, thanks mate ;)

I'll explain saiku, thanks for your support by the way, appreciated! This kind of info is of the utmost importance for all groups you just named. All above mentioned groups see that the economy (banks, central banks and governments to be extra clear) is most probably on the brink of collapsing. The trick is to understand wtf this has to do with these groups to make a shit ton of money. Read and upvote more of my posts as they will help you out mate.

Have a good one,

@Ozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91