ALERT - Unconfirmed reports of Nuclear test in N Korea hours ago. MSM Scilent...

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hi there,

Quick update regarding unconfirmed nuclear test by N Korea hours ago. As tensions are rising please check my feed for more updates as I scour the news for you! Be safe!

@Ozz

Sort:  

Agreed! We, the people are not asking for escalation...

Thanks for your reply.

@Ozz

They need the markets to go up again this week to all time highs so I do not think there will be any talk of anything detrimental to them this week.

Seems you are spot on as I only hear sounds coming from the alternatives and as I said... Nothing from MSM. We'll see!

@Ozz

Thanks for the update, going to check the news

Hi there, thanks for your reply. Drop a comment if you find anything in the MSM ok?

Have a great day,
@Ozz

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Thanks mate, for the compliment, for reading my post and of course for follwoing. I am following back ;)

Congratulations @ozz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83