300 FOLLOWERS IN TWO MONTHS - THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT - STAY TUNED FOR SOME GREAT CONTENT!

in #whalepower7 years ago

Hi there, good morning,

I am so glad for the opportunity to thank all my followers and especially the new followers of my blog for your support. It has been a wild and fast ride up to the 300 FOLLOWERS. Something I did not expect, AT ALL!

Special thanks to #whalepower and #steemsilvergold for being a big part of making this explosive growth possible!!

Last few weeks I have been committing all my time & energy to my last essay to complete my bachelors in career- and life coaching. I have now completed that and received my diploma! This means that I will be going through a professional shift and also that I will be posting more content for my followers on Steemit!

This community and what it stands for are amongst the important drivers for me personally to persist in this adventure. Shifting my focus and energy from creating mere financial gain for big organisations to teaching people how to help themselves. The power of sustainablility!!!

Ultimately for me, investing in people, their careers and development has been the most rewarding part of my career and now I have made the step to helping people invest in their own personal gain in a sustainable way. How awesome is that!

Appreciate your support and you probably have no idea how much YOUR support and this community mean to me! Our collective ideology embraces what humanity needs so badly right now! STEEM ON!

Have a great day,

@Ozz

Please don't forget to support by upvoting if you like this post, it is much appreciated. If you want more you are welcome to FOLLOW me.

But beware, I will follow back! :)

Sort:  

Great work buddy :) Were do you think you will be in another 2 months?

SilverstackerUK. Now I see that you are most probably in the UK LOL. Sorry, missed that in my last reply. I would suggest that you check out Litebit.eu for acquiring coins ;) Easiest way to get started quickly. Now... where I will be in another 2 months??? Actually don't really care, I'm having a blast here and getting a lot of great content to read. I also enjoy creating for my followers so I can only say that I think I will still be here in two months.

@Ozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43