200+ FOLLOWERS IN ONE MONTH - THANK YOU FOR YOUR SUPPORT - SOME MORE ON ME PERSONALLY

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

Hi there, good morning,

I am so glad for the opportunity to thank all my followers and especially the new followers of my blog for your support. It has been a wild and fast ride up to the 200+ FOLLOWERS. Something I did not expect, AT ALL!

Special thanks to #whalepower and #steemsilvergold for being a big part of making this explosive growth possible!!

Although I have not been posting for the last few days as I am committing all my time & energy to my last essay to complete my education to become a professional career- and life coach.

A big switch for me as I have spent most of my professional life creating gains for big corporations. As the world is changing through, for example, blockchain technology so am I professionally. Moving from the mainstream expectancies to an area where I can use all my experience & knowledge to help the individual enhance him/herself. For me these are very turbulent times as change is always brings uncertainty and risk.

This community and what it stands for are amongst the important drivers for me personally to persist in this adventure. Shifting my focus and energy from creating mere financial gain for organisations to teaching people how to help themselves. The power of sustainablility!!!

Ultimately for me, investing in people, their careers and development has been the most rewarding part of my career and now I have made the step to helping people invest in their own personal gain in a sustainable way. How awesome is that!

So, as I will be finishing my studies shortly I will resume churning out interesting content and news for you guys and gals daily.

Appreciate your support and you probably have no idea how much YOUR support and this community mean to me! Our collective ideology embraces what humanity needs so badly right now!

Have a great day,

@Ozz

Please don't forget to support by upvoting if you like this post, it is much appreciated. If you want more you are welcome to FOLLOW me.

But beware, I will follow back! :)

My previous post ties in very well to the above. Feel free to have a read!

https://steemit.com/crypto/@ozz/a-new-breed-of-people-have-risen-i-am-so-thankful-to-you-all-and-encourage-you-to-stand-strong-as-battles-will-come

Sort:  

4 hours no one read?

But... @ 3 now ;) Thanks for the upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13