You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WhalePower - Why Manual Curation is much Better? Because We Read...! - In Curating

in #whalepower7 years ago

@bullionstackers has do a very good work in here..that why i feel great to join in this #whalepower team.
he always check every post before give an upvote. That's a something hard to do..because its not about one or two post which use whalepower tag, there a hundreds post out there using whalepower tag. we should give @bullionstackers big appreciation. :)

Sort:  

I fully agreed that the #whalepower team have been helpful and guide me along when I first started. Being new I do not know what to tag and how to tag and that I need to put in the source of photos. Therefore I appreciate the efforts of them reading my article.
Thanks
@jackpot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37