Abu Dhabi Part 1 (Daily Photos)

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

wAzuP,,,

How are you guys, today I decided to post some of my favorite photos taken here in United Arab Emirates, specially in Abu Dhabi, where we are working...

These are random photos that catches my attention over and over again,,, these photos are taken in a normal day to day basis but still has a short story behind it.

The photo was taken early in the morning around 7:00 am. I'm about to go to work then suddenly this dove appeared in front of me. You can see a bag in the floor? It is my bag. I use it every time I go to work.

With rush and excitement, without knowing, I drop my bag on the floor to circle the bird and to take photo,. I named it "the Proud pigeon".

Proud bird.jpg

The second photo is a Cat,, Yes a Cat.... This particular animal is one of my favorite subject.. they pose and even gaze at your lens.. This Cat in particular is a stray animal.. It has no owner but here in Abu dhabi Locals has high regards to this animals, they never get hungry. Yes its true. You will notice some cat food and water whenever you walk in the corners of the street.

Cat 1.jpg

The second part of this Photos will be posted soon.. kindly leave your comments and suggestion so I can improve my daily blog...

God Bless us all

nowiknow17.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38