very beautiful flowers in bloom and beautiful

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends,

Bunga yang sangat cantik; Hai sahabat steemit yang terhormat jumpa lagi dengan saya @nazarj saya pada malam ini akan mempostingkan tentang bunga yang sangat indah.sebuah bunga. Seperti biasanya saya pergi ketaman disamping rumah saya untuk mencari beberapa foto bunga untuk saya posting di steemit. Sesampainya ditaman. saya melihat ada beberapa bunga sangat cantik, tetapih saya memilih bunga yang satu ini.

image

A very beautiful flower; Hi honorable steemit friends meet again with me @nazarj me tonight will post about a very beautiful flower.a flower. As usual I went to the house next to me to look for some photos of flowers for me to post in steemit. Arriving at the park. I see there are some very beautiful flowers, still I choose this one.

image

Bunga memang banyak menyimpan keindahan,apalagi bunga yang sedang bermekar ini, ini adalah salah satu bunga yang sedang mekar,meskipun bunga ini adalah bunga yang seder hana tetapi tetap cantik.

image

Flowers do save a lot of beauty, especially the flowers that are blooming, this is one of the flowers that are blooming, although this flower is a simple flower but still beautiful.

my gratitude to all steemian friends #steemit and to smart and good people like @lightsplasher @artzone @simonjay @hr1 @melip @wafrica @good-karma @whalepower @bullionstakers

image

so this is my only post on this day thank you for having visited my blog @nazarj so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88