the moment of marriage process of turtle beetle turtle

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends,

Proses perkawinan kumbang kura kura; hi my dear friend steemit @my-nature will post about the marriage process of the turtle beetle turtle. well this is our friend would be no stranger to this tiny beetle, this time this little animal I met in the forest this afternoon I mlihan and perpetuate this turtle beetle katas are doing marriage of course this is a very rare moments and rarely we meet.

image

Proses perkawinan kumbang kura kura; hai sahabat steemit yang terhormat saya @my-nature akan memposting tentang proses perkawinan kumbang kumbang kura kura. nah ini lah sahabat kita tentu tidak bisa lagi dengan kumbang yang mungil ini, kali ini hewan mungil ini saya temui di dalam hutan yang sakit saya mlihan dan mengabadikan kumbang kura-kura ini sedang melakukan perkawinan tentu ini adalah momen yang sangat langka dan jarang kita temui.

image

Ini lah kubang kura kura yang keindahan nya yang membuat kita terpesona dan lindungi lah kumbang yang satu ini agar kita selalu dapat melihat keindahan nya dan keunikan nya. Dan saya ucapkan sekamat untuk kumbang kumbang ini terus berkembang biak ya kawan agar kami semua dapat melihat keidahat mu selau sampai anak cucu kami semua.

image

This is a turtle turtle whose beauty makes us fascinated and protect this one beetle so we can always see its beauty and its uniqueness. And I say congratulations to this beetle beetle continues to breed ya friend so that we all can see your keidahat selau until our grandchildren all.

this piece I say good friend's friend and this cereatif is my gratitude to make a friend who first successful in #steemit. @lightsplasher @good-karma @simonjay @nazarj

only this my post on this night thank you for visiting my blog @nazarj so far thanks

Sort:  

Hi! I will upvote and resteem your post if you reply to this comment. 👍🏻 a-0-0

Congratulations @my-nature! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hai, hello @my-nature! Diupvote ya.. (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness pada komunitas Steemit bahasa Indonesia.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61