about the pest that is considered pests

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

hello steemit friend who tarhormat meet me again with me @my-nature i at kesem patan tonight will post it about the pest.

Walang sangit; Walang sangit adalah serangga pengganggu atau hama yang sering merusak tanaman budidaya. Hama walang sangit akan mengeluarkan aroma khasnya jika ia dalam bahaya, aroma menyengat tersebut merupakan bentuk pertahanan diri dari ancaman yang ada disekitarnya.

image

*Walang sangit *Walang sangit is a pest of insects or pests that often damage cultivation plants. The pest of the pest may produce its distinctive aroma if it is in danger, the aroma is a form of self-defense from the threats that surround it.

image

Hama walang sangit dianggap hama penting yang berbahaya karena dapat mengakibatkan menurunnya produksi padi sekaligus menurunkan kualitas gabah. Tanaman padi yang terserang hama ini akan menghasilkan beras yang berkualitas buruk, beras yang dihasilkan akan berubah warna. Pada serangan hebat, walang sangit dapat menyebabkan kehilangan hasil.hanya ini dari saya tentang walang sangit.

image

The pest of the pest is considered an important pest that is dangerous because it can lead to decreased rice production while reducing the quality of grain. Rice plants that are attacked by these pests will produce rice of poor quality, the resulting rice will change color. In a great attack, the pest may cause a loss of results. This is only from me about the pest.

only this my post on this night thank you for visiting my blog @my-nature. so far thanks.

Sort:  

Excellent post!

my nature Get my upvote (100% worth is 0.080 and also get more vote) and i will share you post to (4800+with multi users account) you just send 0.050 @farhannaqvi7 (For further detail i provide link in my profile description ) for prove see my wallet whom sand they must get

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95