about the beauty of the flowers

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

hello friend steemit pseudo meet me again @my-nature tonight will nempostingkan about the beauty of flower.

beautiful flower, hello friend steemit all today I met with some very beautiful flowers, today I went to the garden behind my house to find some photos for me to post in steemit once in the garden I see there are some very beautiful flowers.

image

Bunga bunga indah; halo sahabat steemit semuanya hari ini saya ketemu dengan beberapa bunga yang sangat indah sekali, hari ini saya pergi ke kebun yang ada di rumah saya untuk mencari beberapa foto untuk saya posting di steemit sesampainya di kebun saya melihat ada beberapa bunga yang sangat indah.

image

this type of flower is very unique and the color is also very beautiful that's what makes me interested to photograph it, the goal I photographed it to show friends in steemit everything

image

Jenis bunga ini sangat unik dan warnanya juga sangat menarik sekali yang membuat saya tertarik untuk memotretnya, tujuan saya memotretnya untuk menunjukkan kepada kawan kawan di steemit semuanya

this is my only post on this night thanks to have visited my blog @my-nature so far thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22