Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words! Appreciate the fact that you liked the content!

I am honestly just experimenting :) Quite frankly, I'm just storing some Steem until we start seeing price go down again, so that I can convert to SBD for just some fun profit. Nothing serious.

I don't think I'll take this investment to seriously until I have like 50k SP anyways.. It's not worth it. Rather just grind :)

Can you explain with more details? Its not just fun profit, its money.
How can you make profit with steem if its always more pricey than SBD?
1 - SBD is 1 USD, rougly.
So even when Steem falls behind 1 USD what you do next? Just exchange to SBD to say you made fun profit?
So its just a backup basically? Steem falls down and you buy SBD which is always 1 USD, is that your plan? :)

Okay, so just a general rule of thumb..

When Steem price is rising, you should have Steem. When Steem price is dropping, you should convert to SBD as soon as possible until it's lower. Then when Steem price is lower, you can convert it for more Steem than previously, but your account value is still the same. Then when price goes back up, you will make profit.

Right, simple. Thanks.

Glad you understand :) Nothing complicated you see? :P

Yes.. I see, sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55