The love of the city for a little minnow

in #whalepower7 years ago

Where I live and

IMG_0955.JPG

Belong, I'm no more important than my, insignificant at the time, steemit account. But still I know that it's where the sun will always rise again in the morning. It's been 6 days since I've joined and have shared many stories and images with all of you. I genuinely appreciate all the positivity I've received. Thank you very much.

IMG_3986.JPG

With tomorrow being the completion of my first week, I say hello to the world. I hope you enjoy the images I capture and stories I describe.

Sort:  

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

This post have been Read , upvoted and manual curated.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag and share with the community of #whalepower tag, Reblogged when ever you can. @bullionstackers
Latest Blog

Thank you very much ^-^ I love the initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88