You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need to Grow Your Steemit Account? | Leveling Up

in #whalepower6 years ago

If I hadn’t put the in some of my own Fiat I would be still at the red end of the scale. Getting past minnow stage is quite some task, I never powered down at all, but growing into the next level will certainly take forever. I’m still hoping for better SBD prices so I’m keeping some for those day.
Fingers are always crossed.

Stern On everyone!!

Sort:  

You need a little bit of Push , here and there.
I mean Supports.
Some might like you , I guess nothing much to do with you Post , if you do not have the right contact.

I know, sometimes the best posts can be lost in the Steemit Nirwana.

Connections is all, but I am not sure if I am that great in maintaining my links. Often just kiss other people's but in order to gain some favor.

I rather stay upright. Anyways, yeah your are right, contacts is the key!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48