Whalepower Summoning Whalepower Crowd To The Rescue

in #whalepower6 years ago

Screenshot (61).png
I am determined to catch the eye of a grand user, a group of whale sized hearts made of pure gold- or steem should I say?

teamsilo.png
I am not shallow minded- in fact I am quite the deep thinker! I can write- this is my gift! It is also my day job, in another setting (obviously outside of steem, which my low balances clearly reflect)

I am willing to put in the time and effort and I definitely have the skills and talent to entertain and delight the whaley-est of whales and the normal folks too, I can captivate them all, to read through to the end! You are still reading this, right?

AHA! See ? I have the gift, I simply don't have ... the support of a major steemer to back up my ability and make it worth EVERYONE's time.

Just wondering, if you people are real. Do you exist? The mega whales and super elite steemit type with the philanthropic nature. ARE YOU ONLY A MYTH? Show me ... I will be ever grateful for the knowledge and support!

Sort:  

Yes my friend @lorilikes
I really love reading your post dear.....like seriously thats the essence of steemit writing good content,,,,,i see it in you keep it up.......your post is beautiful so are you @lorilikes

I will keep following and upvoting any of your post for real we are real human being not robot.....

Thanks that is great to hear, I appreciate the kind words my new friend! That is great to read. = )

And please lorilikes can you teach me how to get to your level ....im new though....thanks for educating me

First, I am not much higher than you at this level- but I have been active often, participating as much as I can and I did accidentally "borrow " steem power which was delegated to me from a service. I actually quite liked the steemp power although, as it dwindles so does my joy. LOL I will learn and teach as I go, and you do the same, ok?

Please what are the services so i can borrow too.....i dont even have a single steem......my sp is 0.064.........i dont know if the service will need me to send 0.100 or 0.200 ..please guide me dear

When I said borrow- it was not actually free it did cost a couple bucks. I think- instead, I have an idea. Perhaps you should read the guide given to me by @bullionstackers so you might be able to start tagging posts with his awesome project called #whalepower. You have to read their rules first, then I believe it is a good way to grow a seed into a sapling and beyond. @bullionstackers, please meet my new friend @gbless4wap. = )

Ok thanks alot.....i know there is no other medium i can use to reach you??? If you are in whatsapp

Congratulations @lorilikes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67