3 kacang ajaib ....3 magic been

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

apa yang akan anda lakukan jika mempunyai 3 kacang ajaib....

  1. yang saya akan lakukan adalah satu adalah memutar waktu kembali seperti dahulu saya menyesali perbuatan saya dan ingin berbakti kepada orang tua saya yang sudah lama tiada karena dahulu saya tidak pernah mengerti atau menghormati sakpai tidak pernah berbakti kepada orang tua saya ...
    saya ingin mengulanginya lagi agar semua hidup saya tidak sia-sia...

2.saya ingin membahagiakan keluarga saya karena masih banyak kekurangan dalam keluarga saya meskipun saya harus selalu bersyukur atas apa yang tuhan berikan kepada saya dan keluarga saya...

3.saya ingin hidup saya selalu sehat dan sejahtera dan keluarga saya sampai saat ini saya ingin menemukan obat yang begitu susah untuk kepentingan umum adalah obat penyakit kanker ketika orang tua saya terkena penyakit kanker dan biaya tidak memadai dan akhirnya orang tua saya tidak bisa tertolong agar tidak terjadi lagi kepada orang lain yang sama keadaan ekonominya sama seperti saya....
inilah keinginan saya jika mempunyai 3 kacang ajaib.

englishlanguage

what would you do if you had 3 magic beans ....

  1. what I will do is one is to turn back the time as I once regretted my deeds and want to worship to my parents who have long gone because once I never understood or respected pocket never devoted to my parents ...
    I want to repeat it again so that all my life is not in vain ...

  2. i want to make my family happy because there are still many shortcomings in my family even though i must always be grateful for what god give to me and my family ...

3.I want my life always healthy and prosperous and my family so far I want to find a drug that is so difficult for the public interest is a cancer drug when my parents are exposed to cancer and the cost is not adequate and eventually my parents can not be helped does not happen again to other people the same economic situation just like me ....
this is what I want if I have 3 magic beans.

image

Sort:  

Approved!
A Deserving Rewards given.
I am Paul , One of the Curator / Moderator from #whalepower Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42