If I were to be given three magical beans...

in #whalepower7 years ago (edited)

If I were to be given three magical beans...

Something wierd happened to me this morning.
I went to the river close by to bathe, It was very quiet there in the morning. On my way home, I saw a very old grandpa waving his hand to me. I thought he need some help. I straightly got to him to see what I can do. I was surprised to meet him, he said he doesn't need any help. He just wanted to give me something priceless. Beans. Three magical beans, he said so.

What? Really??

image
Source

What's wrong with this old grandpa?

I tried to get away from him but he insisted to give me those three beans. He tried so hard, he said the beans are not regular beans. He wanted me to take them home, they're gift because I have been a good man.

Owh...How cute..Thanks
I couldn't denie his gift then. The old man also gave me a big bag. I felt wierd, didn't understand, but whatever.....
I took the so-called three magical beans home. Along the way, the beans get bigger instantly. WOW
I was so shocked. So this is what the bag meant for. I put the beans into the bag and headed home. Phewh....Those big beans really heavy.

Well, the beans are so big in size, so I'll take one of them to the kitchen and make food of it. It can feed us for a whole week I think.

YAAYY🤣

Next, I'll plant the rest of two magical beans in my secret garden and wait for them to grow, then I'll harvest them when the time come. Hopefully I can get more magical beans to harvest then. When this beans grow and grow more, I'll buy hectares of agricultural field and become a super rich beans farmer.

What a lovely life....

Sort:  

Now, that's one creativity writing.

oh wow! You are so good.. I love your imaginary writing style. keep it up.

Thank you for your encouraging comment @aburmeseabroad.

Congratulations @kayya.muleeya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65