My Tattoo Idea

in #whalepower7 years ago

Good morning Steemians! It's week-end!

I was thinking to show you which tattoo I would like.

Please let me know your opinions and sugestions.

IMG_20170521_180329_917.jpg

Sort:  

Don't do it. What if bitcoin goes worthless in a few years? Then your tattoo would be silly.

Yes but bitcoin changed already my life style...

I mean... the draw is good but the idea to realize it is a bad one :)

I think Idea is good but drawing is bad! :)) thanks for your comment man!

Meh, kind of lame. How about you tat your wallet QR codes instead?

Mhm but that has no meaning. I want bitcoin in

I think you should go with some circuit board connections.

Don't forget it'll be there FOREVER...

Yes...right, maybe it's not a good idea.

As someone with a lot of tattoos and only a few I regret. The ones I see on people that I think look dumb are the ones with money or names of people you're longer in relationships with. Having said that, I do like your illustration and it is your body so do that you will. But I think I'm going draw or paint something based on your drawing in this post. I will post it and tag you in it so you can check it out.

I would appreciate that! I am not so talented, I would love to see your drawing 😁

Thanks!

a steemit logo would be a nice tattoo friend...and i know many bitcoins will be earned...hehehehe

Well I am waiting first. I just joined Steemit 9 days ago :D

bro you need to learn the art of tattoo
because -lack of knowledge kills the tattoo design
you can have your gf name tattoo on your body ...

and what if I broke up with her lol

make another one ! why you worried lol ! you're a man

As a tattoo artist, I don't recommend tattooing gf or bf names. Some things last forever; relationships aren't one of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32