Sort:  

actually now that you say about it, i realised my newsfeed is quite messy and filled with posts I don't think suits my preferences, time for a reshuffle on my end as well

If it is in the field of statistics, I usually go with @penguinpablo to know the daily statistics of the STEEM blockchain and @arcange which have the statistics for the number of inactive and planktons, minnows, dolphins and whales. Upvoted!

Thanks for recommending these 2.

I agree with your opinion.I will recommend myself for Original creative arts.I have to work hard to create a good piece:)))

Haha thanks @yoshiko. I am already following you. Your works are very nice.

I occasionally post an Original movies review. In the future I am thinking to post a novel review.

That’s cool!
By the way, your English is very good. Please be our translator when we visit a Steemit Japan meetup in future. Thanks! Haha.

Thank you!
I think interpreter is difficult because speaking is not good at it. haha
But I think I can be a good friend with you.

Okay, this is a 100% correct, couldn't agree more with this post. I would recommend myself @darnick for original creative arts (digital-art) and @mustaphaaoufi for original creative arts (pencil drawings)
@oluebubesyd for steemit- statistics, tools, analysis

Resteemed this post.

I think that it is good to have rewards for a wide variety of articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86