Three Seeds of My Peas

in #whalepower7 years ago

Three is an odd number that is difficult to make justice, but I am trying to make sense of the three seeds of the nuts. when I am given by someone three beans what kind of bean I will do.

IMG_20180128_155613.png

When I am given by a person three beans, then the first time I will think about what I use it. certainly for something more important in my opinion.

In this life we ​​have three very important things: the throne, the treasure, the woman. these three things are equally important in this life. but of the three things there are certainly things that should take precedence and there are things that can to cancel and jga there are things that can be updated.

then the first thing I do is treasure or find a job that can mbahagikan my parents and also I can find a position or throne with a semubab such work.

Then the second I will do to find the position in accordance with my ability and the effort that I have done so far.

Then I still have one more peanut left, this I mean with the last choice of women. women became the last piligan for me. because the first two things are more important than women.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65