You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hope you love me for what i do.. I am a farmer.. I love farming most especially rearing of animals

in #whalepower7 years ago

I like the little piglets! I'm glad that you decided to go the righteous route in life. Working hard is much better for the soul than harming others. Happy harvesting my friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend. I try to preach that every time. Life is not always a bed of roses and there is always a reward for hard work but most people here want to get rich quick and they go into illegal businesses . i may be poor but i know i will make it one day

You are truly in the right place to thrive. STEEM and crypto-currencies are just beginning and getting involved with them now will provide great benefits to you in the future! I followed you to keep up with your farming! I've always wished to have my own land and farm with horses. Someday maybe it will happen thanks to STEEM!