My $500 bitconnect investment Day 4 week 1

in #whalepower6 years ago (edited)

The story keeps getting sweeter
I'm glad to have found bitconnect.
Join me in this movement
Here is another video on bitconnect
In few more days I will be making a withdrawal

My earnings keep increasing
Join through my referral link and I will give back to you 50% of the referral bonus
Screenshot_2017-11-21-07-17-50.png

Sort:  

I will be lying to you if I tell you that bitconnect is not a ponzi scheme
But my hope is to make money out if it and get out.
The earlier the better.
All I need right now is 10 months
And u can sit back relax and enjoy.
If the are using new money to pay old money no problem as long as I get paid.
Be wise in all your investments, that is the word

Same as with Bitcoin. Any crypto investment is a make money and get out before it collapses or gets banned situation isn't it?

Another thing, the money from Bitconnect is new money paying old, but this is the same as with Bitcoin. Bitcoin goes up because new money buys the Bitcoin from the old. I can't see how that rule does not apply to any crypto project because if only the same people pay each other without new money then it collapses.

Bitconnect eventually could expand though, so once they get the Bitconnect card and Bitconnect retail stores up and running then it all changes.

Let' all watch and see, whichever way it goes, I will smile at the end.
Only people who are skeptical will remain the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97