Have u seen datadash

in #whalepower7 years ago

@pandorasbox gave me a list of people to follow in you tube when it comes to trading cryptocurrency.
This guy is one of them.
I wish to learn all I can on cryptocurrency, getting funds to invest in cryptocurrency is my major challenge, I have so much going on with me.
You could help with anything upvotevand resteem.
Also tell me what you think about this guy.
Thanks

Sort:  

I think that guy is cool but you need follow a few others too.

I wish i could help you financially man! But i'm broke too.

By supporting me with your 100% upvote, u are also helping and also if you resteem, u will be doing more than I can ask for

Could you share the list of @pandorasbox ?
Datadash looks good thanks.

It will take me a long time to get the comment, but I will try to search them for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43