Following

in #whalepower7 years ago

There is one aspect of Steemit that I still don't like or I'm not happy about it should I say that I don't understand.
When you make a post on other social medias, all of your followers will be notified.
I have people that I follow back to back, but Steemit doesn't notify me when they make a post. People like
@abasinkanga
@bullionstackers
@darkflame
@evelyniroh
@gigafart
@infovore
@klye
@minnowsupport
@samstikkz
@tojukaka

And so many other people
These are great steemians and I follow them but when they make post, I am not being notified
How I wish something can be done about this.

Sort:  

READ YOURS FEED ON THE MAN ICON! click there....

I know about that sir. But most of the time, I won't be online and there might be some important people post that I don't want to miss.
For example, if you make a post I don't wish to miss it and there are over 100 people's post that I might not like to miss. So if we have notifications for that, like that of facebook, o can easily click the link and it will take me directly there. But if I have to search through the feeds or I have to start visiting each ones blog it won't be fun anymore. I can't be doing that for all the people that I follow.
We, I in particular wish steemit to take over from facebook and this is some of the things that will make us enjoy steemit.
Just my opinion, #mywayoflife.

Accept our fate as my friend's little steemian

It's not just too good, the fun aspect won't be there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48